loading

Do I need Facebook to participate in the Challenge?

You do not need a Facebook account to participate in the Challenge, as our Challenge is also Live each month on LoveStories.com! Tune in LIVE either from this website or our Facebook Group at 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST, or watch it in replay!

However, to get the full experience including the support, encouragement, and accountability of the M12M Community as well as the Live Check-Ins, you will want to join the Challenge Facebook Group.

If you choose to join Facebook just for this purpose, just please be sure and upload a picture in the profile spot to help us verify that you are a real person.

You're going to LOVE Jackie's teaching and being a part of this movement! We're so excited to have you step into all that God has prepared for this area of your life!